Shopping Cart


"This is a great product! Not to mention an awesome company! I had problems with my bugasalt called customer service and in 5 minutes they fixed my problem. Very refreshing to get treated so well they are outstanding just like the product. Keep up the great work guys you definitely get my 5 stars"

      -  Dana S. Oct 3, 2016


“This is legit as f**k!”

      -  Julio G. Sept 30, 2016


“You are a genius for this product! Thank you so much for inventing this, its awesome! Great design, and after hundreds of bees, flies, spiders and many other kinds of bugs killed, I still look forward to hunting bugs in my yard every couple of days. Sad to say they all get killed so fast and I have to wait a couple days for some to return. I now wish my dog would poop some more so I would have more flies.”

      -  Steve Sept 23, 2016


“Greatest bug eradicator ever in my book! I bought a bug-a-salt several months ago on a whim. This thing is the greatest invention since air. I have a garden and I can kill little pests and the plants are happy happy happy.”

      -  Ray  Sept 24, 2015


“My only complaint is that this gun is much too effective. Killed all the pests in my apartment within 5 minutes of opening it. I am now leaving windows open in hopes another fly comes inside.”

      -  James Nov 10, 2015


“You will not be disappointed with this weapon. Ordered the weapon after witnessing a friend of mine doing a full assault one afternoon at his house. Convinced me I needed one of these. I'm currently at sniper status and continuing to improve every day. I've taken no survivors as to date.”

      -  Mike Nov 2, 2015


“Great stuff! The Bug-A-Salt allows a lethal strike zone that will catch all flies off guard! I love that the Bug-A-Salt doesn't splatter the target.”

      -  Bob Sept 23, 2015


“This is the Clint Eastwood gun for bugs. Do ya feel lucky today fly, well do ya? Smokes ‘em along with wasps – one shot one kill, but with salt ammo you won’t run out like Dirty Harry.”

      -  Francis Sept 26, 2015


“BADASS!!! All I can say. The transaction was easy, FAST shipping, Packaged nicely with no issues and the gun KILLS. And you can season your food commando style.”

      -  Mike Oct 21, 2015


“I really give this 10 stars out of 5. If you have fly issues there is not a better product on the market to take out flies or any other pest and have so much fun doing it. Everyone in my family is getting one for Christmas. “

      -  Jonathan Dec 2, 2015


“The person who developed this gun is a genius. I have bought and given away ten of them. Everyone loves them.”

      -  David Dec 9, 2015


“Doesn't get much better than this. I've always thought about hunting, but it's tough for me, cause I love animals. The Bug-A-Salt fills this niche too well - I can kill disease spreading bugs all day, with absolutely zero remorse.”

      -  Hillel Sept 9, 2015


“I bought this for my Dad, for his birthday, and I couldn't have asked for a better thing to watch. He’s like a kid running around killing flies and the bees that are digging into the siding of his house. This 2.0 will not just kill flies and big horse flies he gets around the goats, but bumble bees too. He tried every “green” and ungreen thing he could to reduce flies and keep the bumble bees from chewing his house up, he has something that works good now. Highly impressed, and off YouTube videos of the first one, this one is better.”

      -  Kevin Mar 17, 2015


  "The ultimate assassin’s weapon against flies!" 



  "Freaking awesome! Best money spent!"


  "One of my top all-time purchases...

             Bug-A-Salt gets it done!" 


  "Beyond satisfied."




  "Best bug killer ever invented!"